905.401.YOGA (9642) hello@gentlydownthestream.org
GLOBAL MANTRA CHANT The Mahamrityunjaya Mantra Friday, June 5, 2020 | 9:30 – 10:30am EST ONLINE THROUGH ZOOM Join us from the comfort of your own home for this world-wide chanting of the Mahamrityunjaya Mantra, led by Julie Boyse of Journey 2 Balance. Julie regularly offers this chant monthly on the full moon. In our current circumstances, with online classes, she has invited friends from across the globe and across time zones. The Mahamrityunjaya Mantra is an ancient mantra used for cultivating peace and harmony, health and healing of physical, mental, energetic, emotional imbalances for ourselves and others. It also helps us to overcome any fears we may have. We will chant the mantra 108 times. By Donation Your donation can be made by interac email transfer to hello@gentlydownthestream.org or via paypal at paypal.me/streamyoga. You can also ‘donate’ a class from your Stream class pass. Please indicate which event your donation is associated with (in this case ‘Global Mantra Chant’). Thank you.   For more information about the class or to connect directly with Julie, email her at journey2balance@outlook.com. You can find Julie’s full calendar of classes, related to health and healing, Yoga, Meditation, Ayurveda, Mantra chanting and relaxations on her website at journey2balance.com/calendar.   Time Zones India: 7:00-8:00 pm IST Singapore/Malaysia: 9:30-10:30pm Dubai: 5:30-6:30pm Germany/Spain/Italy/Scandinavia/Switzerland: 3:30-4:30pm South Africa: 3:30-4:30pm USA/Canada Eastern Standard: 9:30-10:30am USA Mountain Time: 7:30-8:30am USA/Canada Pacific Coast: 6:30-7:30am  

The teacher will be in the ‘zoom room’ 15 minutes before the start of class.

Who is leading the session?
Julie Boyse

Julie Boyse

Visiting Instructor

Julie is a Niagara-based yoga and meditation teacher. She loves guiding others to listen to their bodies, and connect with their authentic self… READ MORE